(Bangladesh Premier League) BPL T20 Schedules, Fixtures, Dates, Timing And Venue

(Bangladesh Premier League) BPL T20 Schedules, Fixtures, Dates, Timing And Venue: The Bangladesh premier league 2017 is one amongst the four professional cricket leagues found in Bangladesh comprised of eight teams. It is a four-week season game, which usually starts from 2nd week of November and continues till 2nd week of December. When it comes to BPL 2017, it is officially announced that the match will be going to start on 4th November 2017. However, the official announcement regarding the match fixtures together with dates, time and venues is not yet released.

However, it is expected that it will be announced in the month of October by the Governing Council of BPL, as the schedule are normally released one month previous to the tournament. If the official announcement is released, we would update here as soon as possible. So, stay connected with us to get regular updates regarding Bangladesh Premier League 2017.

(Bangladesh Premier League) BPL T20 Schedules, Fixtures, Dates, Timing And Venue

(Bangladesh Premier League) BPL T20 Schedules, Fixtures, Dates, Timing And Venue
(Bangladesh Premier League) BPL T20 Schedules, Fixtures, Dates, Timing And Venue

Teams participating in BPL T20:

There are totally 60 matches going to play in this tournament.  BPL T20 always helps Bangladesh Domestic cricketers avail an opportunity to gain knowledge from the international stars. The previous season BPL 2016 had featured seven teams in total including Comilla Victorians, Rangpur Riders, Barisal Bulls, Chittagong Vikings, Rajshahi Kings, Khulna Titans and Dhaka Dynamites. Almost all the Franchises are allowed to keep hold of two local players from the previous season. Each team has to play 12 regular season games. The top 4 teams from the regular season will be qualified for the Knockout stage that includes semifinals, an eliminator as well as final match.

  • Also Read: Top 10 Highest Partnerships In IPL By Runs Record

(Bangladesh Premier League) BPL T20 Schedules, Fixtures, Dates, Timings And Venue

The interesting part of BPL T20:

At present, BPL has turned out to be the most watched cricket league all over the world and nearly one million tickets get sale for every season. The most important championship of BPL is referred as Dhaka Dynamites who won three titles until now, including 2 consecutive titles at the time of first two seasons of the tournament. Another team to win the championship is Comilla Victorians. The league draws a number of highly skilled professional cricketers across the world and at this time, BPL 2017 has players from about 14 different countries. However, Bangladeshis will constitute the majority of players in the league. There is no doubt that BPL 2017 is surely going to grasp the attention of people across the world.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *