ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule, Live Scores & Match Details

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 | ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule | ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Live Scores | ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Match Details

IPL is not finished yet! Everyone is looking for ICC Champions trophy that will start immediately after the end of IPL 2017. It’s known as “Mini World Cup” is set to start on June 1 with England taking on Bangladesh. The squads are ready with their team players.[tps_start_button label=”Start slideshow” style=”” class=”new1″]

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule, Live Scores & Match Details And Venue

The teams have started their practice for the Champions Trophy. It starts on 1st June in England. It will takeover by the Bangladesh later. The South Africa already announced his team for the Champions Trophy. The last champion trophy won by the India. Now, they are the toughest challenges for the India.

Eight teams are already qualified for the team. West Indies has been left out and replaced by the Bangladesh. So there are 2 groups of  four teams each. In the 4th June, India faces Pakistan in the first match. India won the Champions trophy two times in history. First, we won with the Sri Lanka in 2002. Second; we won in 2013 under the captaincy of M.S Dhoni. Australia won the trophy for 2 times. On the other hand, New Zealand, South Africa, and West Indies won once.

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule, Live Scores & Match Details

Starting Date: 1 June

Number of teams qualified: 8 teams

No. of Venues: 3

Host Country: England

The sale of the tickets has been started on 1st September and it closed on 30 September. All the remaining tickets will carry forward to general sales in October.

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule:

DateMatch GroupTime (UK time) Indian Time
1st JuneEngland VS BangladeshA10:30 BST3:00 PM
June 2ndAustralia VS New ZealandA10:30 BST3:00 PM
June 2rdSri Lanka VS South AfricaB10:30 BST3:00 PM
June 4thIndia VS PakistanB10:30 BST3:00 PM
June 5thAustralia VS BangladeshA13:30 BST6:00 PM
June 6thEngland VS New ZealandA10:30 BST3:00 PM
June 7thPakistan VS South AfricaB13:30 BST6:00 PM
June 8thIndia VS Sri Lanka B10:30 BST3:00 PM
June 9thNew Zealand VS BangladeshA10:30 BST3:00 PM
June 10thEngland VS AustraliaB10:30 BST3:00 PM
June 11thIndia VS South Africa10:30 BST3:00 PM
June 12thSri Lanka VS Pakistan10:30 BST3:00 PM
June 14thFirst Semi Final (A2 VS B1)10:30 BST3:00 PM
June 15thSecond Semi Final (A2 VS B1)10:30 BST3:00 PM
June 18thFinal10:30 BST3:00 PM
June 19thThe Reverse Day 3:00 PM

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Groups:

There are 8 teams that will play ICC Champions Trophy. The list is as follow:

Group A                                      Group B

Australia                                    India

New Zealand                          South Africa

England                                    Sri Lanka

Bangladesh                                Pakistan

So get set ready for the year’s biggest entertaining ICC Champions Trophy 2017 that India can rule again.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *